Philatelic Traders’ Society Ltd Awards winners 2022


Latest Posts
15 December 2022
Congratulations to all the winners!

The prestigious Awards, which were launched in 2020 to celebrate exceptional members of the philatelic business world, support creativity, legacy and business growth. Each year they are independently judged by an expert panel, with Graham Beck, Exploring Stamps and collectors Iva Mouritson and Simon Martin-Redman the judges appointed for 2022.

The 2022 winners are: 

• Ambassador of the Year: joint winners Bill Barrell & Stamp Active; joint runners up PTS Council and Suzanne Rae

• Legacy champion of the year: winner Richard Philatelist; joint runners up Jack Preuveneers & James Gavin

• PTS Contributor of the Year: winner Tony Shields; runner up Charles & Michael Cortese

Content continues after advertisements

• Creative Concept of the Year: winner Museum of Philately Rowland Hill Medal; runner up Bill Barrell

• People’s Choice Awards: Ambassador of the Year: John Davies, Stamp Active; Legacy Champion of the Year: Philatelovely; PTS Contributor of the Year: Stanley Gibbons; Creative Concept of the Year: Stamp Active

For more details, see the website.